Flora Borsi

I would like to introduce you a young Hungarian photographer, Flora Borsi. I have been followed her for one and a half year and during this time she always surprised me with something. She is really talented and has a lot of amazing pictures which I highly recommend to take a look at them. I really admire her work. In her photographs she tries “to visualize the physically impossible,” and, “to communicate emotions, dreams and humor.” Her work is already attracting attention and sales to collectors around the world, and has appeared in The Observer (UK), La Repubblica (Italy), The Huffington Post (US), and on BBC Culture (UK).

01_f

02_m

03_Extraction-Edition-3-of-161

04_Butterfly

05_bw

06_a

07_r

08_h

09_s

10_h

11_t

12_Des-Monstres-I

13_w

14_b

15_c

The new release of Adobe Photoshop CC features her artwork from her previous project, IRÉEL.
I’m really proud of her and I’m happy that Hungary has such a great young artist like her.

19_IREEL

20_ps

21_ps

Flora with some of her photographs:

18_floraborsi-11

Flora while working:

17_floraborsi-51

16_floraborsi-61

If you like her work check out her other photographs here:

Flora Borsi, Flora on SaatchiArt, Flora on Tumblr, Flora on Twitter, Flora on Facebook

5 thoughts on “Flora Borsi

  1. These are beautiful! I can’t believe I’ve never come across her work in two years of studying Photography at college and another three years of uni, so a big thank you from me for showing us this. I really love these, she’s got some very inspiring work :3

    Like

    • She is a very talented artist and really inspiring. I hope her work will be taught someday. I’m glad I could draw your attention to her photographs.

      Like

Leave a Reply

