László Győri Tóth from Hungary

„Journeys into the land of fantasy are a search of treasures which I would like to share. Mind is a characteristic factory of dreams opened for the time of creation. Making up monumental compositions is an attempt to exist in the world of imagination, away from the daily life. The choice I have made in my life seems appropriate to me – painting comes easy to me, but it is difficult for me to part with a painting. Artistic journeys which I have made in my life have been caused by my passion for painting. Apart from the fact that I paint I am also interested in art in a broad sense. These interests have led me to the track of my own style which I am slowly becoming a slave of. Creating my recent works I have had so much time as to become accustomed to the thought that these paintings will be lost for the time of exhibitions and, ultimately, they will become parts of different collections. But such is a painting’s lot, to travel and change its owners.” – László Győri Tóth

50x60 Dream's 50x60 TheTime Sold 60x50 Adam&Eva Projek
                      Dreams                                    The Time                                      Adam&Eva

60x50Babel sold 77x44Dr Music sold 80x60Asylum
                     Babel                                    Music                                  Asylum

Angel's 50x70sold Creation 80x80 Sold HotCaffe 45x40
                 Angels                                    Creation                                                  Hot Caffee

Lemon Balett 40x50sold Manipulations 70x70 oil&canvas
                Lemon Balett                                     Manipulations

The Gambler 70 x70
                  The Gambler

Leave a Reply

